Music Downloader
Telecharger musique gratuit en ligne

By using our service, you accept our Terms of Use.

0 songs in the playlist.

Want To batch download the whole playlist? Free try Pro music downloader >

Don’t need to search or paste URL? Directly download music from 1000+ embedded sites with the Pro Music Downloader >

Too slow?

Speed up with Pro Music Downloader >

Too slow?

Speed up with Pro Music Downloader >

  • Windows
  • Mac OS X 10.9+
  • Android

À propos de DoremiZone – music MP3 downloader

Gratuit et sans plugin, DoremiZone fonctionne avec votre PC, smartphone pour télécharger de la musique. C‘est le meilleur téléchargeur de musique pour télécharger de la musique gratuite en ligne. ll existe de nombreux sites populaires disponibles pour le téléchargement gratuit de musique, tels que SoundCloud, Jamendo, TikTok, YouTube, etc.

Comment telecharger des musique en MP3?

  1. Étape 1
    Étape 1:  Recherche de musique

    Vous pouvez rechercher de la musique en entrant une chanson, un artiste, un album et des paroles. Vous pouvez également rechercher une chanson en collant l’URL d’une vidéo musicale dans la barre de recherche.

  2. Étape 2
    Étape 2:  Choisissez un audio foramt

    Cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement et sélectionnez un format pour votre musique. Veuillez noter que vous pouvez jouer la musique avant de la télécharger.

Site de téléchargement musique MP3 gratuits – Musique download

Pour écouter de la musique gratuite en ligne sans téléchargement, les plus grands services de musique en streaming comme Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Tidal seront votre premier choix. Si vous recherchez de la musique hors ligne gratuite, DoremiZone est le meilleur site pour télécharger de la musique gratuitement.

MP3 Download

MP3 est le format de codage le plus courant pour l'audio numérique. En général, le MP3 est le premier choix en matière de téléchargement de musique MP3. Il y a tellement de sites de téléchargement MP3. Il est difficile de dire quel téléchargeur MP3 est le meilleur, mais DoremiZone en vaut la peine. Chez DoremiZone, vous pourrez non seulement écouter de la musique en ligne gratuitement, mais également télécharger gratuitement de la musique au format MP3 de 128 kbps, 196 kbps et 320 kbps. Généralement, plus le Kbps d'un audio MP3 est élevé, meilleure sera votre expérience d'écoute.

Musique Download

Tout ce que vous êtes à la recherche de la nouvelle musique 2020 ou à l'heure de la musique à succès, DoremiZone vous aidera à télécharger de la musique gratuitement en quelques secondes. Ici, vous pouvez trouver tous les genres de musique - musique pop, musique country, musique rock, musique hip, musique DJ, musique K-pop, musique R&B, etc. De plus, vous pouvez télécharger de la musique dans différentes langues, qui couvre la france musique, la musique anglaise, la musique italienne, la musique allemande, la musique espagnole, la musique hindi, la musique tamoule, etc. Il est incroyablement facile de télécharger de la musique MP3 avec DoremiZone - entrez simplement la musique dans la barre de recherche. Téléchargez gratuitement de la musique MP3 maintenant!

YouTube to MP3

En tant que plus grande plate-forme de partage de vidéos, YouTube est également un endroit idéal pour profiter des clips vidéo. Pour autant de ressources musicales, est-il possible de télécharger de la musique de YouTube en MP3? Oui, vous pouvez le faire avec DoremiZone. Veuillez copier et coller une URL de vidéo à partir de YouTube, puis vous pouvez convertir directement l'URL de YouTube en MP3. C’est si facile, non? C'est pourquoi beaucoup de nos utilisateurs considèrent DoremiZone comme le meilleur convertisseur YouTube en MP3.

Telecharger musique gratuitement sur PC et Mac

Vous pouvez être satisfait du site de téléchargement de musique en ligne, cependant, vous aurez beaucoup plus de fonctionnalités avec Musique MP3 Downloader – DoremiZone Pro sur votre ordinateur. Voyons voir!

  • Télécharger plusieurs chansons MP3

    Il n'est pas nécessaire de télécharger chaque chanson une par une, il existe une solution en un clic pour télécharger plusieurs chansons en même temps. De cette manière, vous pouvez télécharger des albums de musique complets et une liste de lecture en un seul clic.

  • Téléchargement MP3 320kbps

    La haute qualité sonore améliore considérablement l'expérience d'écoute et vous permet d'entendre des instruments et des voix subtils en arrière-plan. Essayez le téléchargeur DoremiZone Pro et obtenez des chansons MP3 de haute qualité à 320 kbps.

  • Mode de téléchargement intelligent

    Au lieu de télécharger de la musique en effectuant une recherche, vous pouvez basculer vers le "Mode intelligent". Il y a une section "Découvrir" contenant plus de 1000 sites, ce qui vous permet de télécharger de la musique tout en naviguant sur l'un de ces sites.

  • Lecteur de musique intégré

    DoremiZone Pro est équipé d'un lecteur audio intégré. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme un lecteur multimédia ordinaire prenant en charge différents formats audio. Une fois le téléchargement terminé, vous pouvez lire la musique sans installer de logiciel supplémentaire.

  • Convertisseur mp3

    DoremiZone Pro est plus qu'un téléchargeur de MP3, en fait, il joue également le rôle d'un convertisseur MP3. Il vous permet de convertir n'importe quoi au format MP3, peu importe que le fichier soit vidéo ou audio. Par exemple, vous pouvez convertir MP4 en MP3 ou convertir WAV en MP3.

  • Windows
  • Mac OS X 10.9+
  • Android

Application pour télécharger de la musique gratuitement

Les gens ont tendance à utiliser un smartphone plus souvent qu'un ordinateur. DoremiZone a donc lancé une application mobile permettant de télécharger gratuitement de la musique pour Android. L'application couvre toutes les fonctionnalités de la version de bureau. Au-delà de cela, l'application de musique gratuite met à jour quotidiennement les vidéos de musique tendances. Ainsi, vous resterez toujours avec les dernières nouveautés musicales.

  • Windows
  • Mac OS X 10.9+
  • Android

Dis-le à tes amis

Vous aimez notre service? Donnez-nous un coup de pouce!

Nos utilisateurs nous aiment

2020-01-10 5

Un amour de 4.8 sur 1923

4.8 étoiles sur 5

Droits d'auteur de la notice

Le service en ligne gratuit fourni par DoremiZone.com est réservé à un usage personnel. Vous ne pouvez utiliser notre service que dans la mesure permise par la loi, et vous êtes seul responsable de toute utilisation abusive du service, de toute violation du droit d'auteur ou de toute violation des conditions de service de nos sites Web.

Dernière mise à jour: 2020-01-10

Music Downloader
Download Music Free Online

By using our service, you accept our Terms of Use.

0 songs in the playlist.

Want To batch download the whole playlist? Free try Pro music downloader >

Don’t need to search or paste URL? Directly download music from 1000+ embedded sites with the Pro Music Downloader >

Too slow?

Speed up with Pro Music Downloader >

Too slow?

Speed up with Pro Music Downloader >

Get unlimited music download on Mac, Windows, Android.

  • Windows
  • Mac OS X 10.9+
  • Android

DoremiZone Music Downloader

DoremiZone is the best music downloader to download free music online. There're many popular sites available for free music download, such as SoundCloud, Jamendo, TikTok, YouTube, etc.

Free Music Download

To listen to free music online without downloading, biggest streaming music sites like Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Tidal shall be your first choice . If you're looking for free offline music, DoremiZone is one of the best free music download sites.

  • Safely download free music

    You can totally count on DoremiZone music downloader. Though it’s a free music download site, there’s 100% no plugins and no virus.

  • Search & download any music

    DoremiZone is a powerful music search engine.No matter search for a song or music video URL, our site will fetch all music matched to your search query.

How to Download Music Online Free

The following instructions are also applied to free music downloads for phones (full songs).

  1. Step 1
    Step 1:  Search for music

    Search for music by entering song, artist, album, and lyrics. Also, you can find a song by pasting a music video URL to the search bar.

  2. Step 2
    Step 2:  Download music to MP3

    Click on download button, and select the bitrate for MP3 format. Please note that you can play the music before downloading it.

Music Download Tips

1. Download music to phone

Mobile usage is surpassing desktop usage as we surf the Internet, so you may wonder how to download music to Android phone or iPhone. DoremiZone.com is fully compatible with mobile devices, which supports free music download for Android and iPhone. Simply visit DoremiZone.com on a mobile browser, you can easily download free music online MP3 without software.

2. Music video download

Prefer to watch music video? But have no idea how to download a music video? With DoremiZone, it's easy to download music videos. There're many video formats available for video download, such as MP4, 3GP, WebM, etc. Try to get the full HD music videos free download now!

MP3 Download

MP3 is the most common coding format for digital audio. Generally, MP3 is the top choice when it comes to MP3 music downloads. There're so many MP3 download sites out there. It's hard to say which MP3 downloader is the best, but DoremiZone worth you to take a shot. At DoremiZone, you will not only listen to music online free, but also free download music to MP3 format of 128kbps, 196kbps, and 320kbps. Generally, the higher the Kbps of an MP3 audio, the better listening experience you will get.

Song Download

Whatever you're looking for new songs 2019 or all time hit songs, DoremiZone will help you get free song download in seconds. At here, you can find all genres of music - pop songs, country songs, rock songs, hip hop songs, DJ songs, K-pop songs, R&B songs, etc. Moreover, you're able to download songs in different languages, which covers English songs, French songs (chanson française), Italian songs (canzoni italiane), German songs (deutsche lieder), Spanish songs (música española), Hindi songs (हिंदी गाना), Tamil songs (தமிழ் பாடல்), etc.It's unbelievably easy to download MP3 songs with DoremiZone - just enter a song in the search bar. Get free MP3 songs download now!

YouTube to MP3

As the biggest video-sharing platform, YouTube is also a great place to enjoy music video. For such a great deal of music resources, is it possible to download music from YouTube to MP3? Yes, you can make it with DoremiZone. Please copy and paste a video URL from YouTube, and then you can directly convert YouTube URL to MP3. That’s so easy, right? That’s why many of our users take DoremiZone as the best YouTube to MP3 converter.

Music Downloader for PC & Mac

You may happy with the online music download site, however, you'll get much more features with DoremiZone Pro Downloader on your computer. Let's see!

  • Download multiple MP3 songs

    You don't have to download each song one by one, there's a one click solution to just download many songs at the same time. In this way, you're able to download full music albums and playlist simply with one click.

  • 320kbps MP3 download

    High sound quality greatly enhances listening experience, and you're able to hear subtle background instruments and vocals. Try DoremiZone Pro downloader, and get high quality MP3 songs 320 kbps download.

  • Smart download mode

    Instead of download music by searching, you can switch to the "Smart Mode." There's a "Discover" section embedding more than 1000 sites, which enables you to download music just while you're browsing on any of the sites.

  • Built-in music player

    DoremiZone Pro is equipped with a built-in audio player. You can use it as an ordinary media player that supports different audio formats. When the download finishes, you can play the music without installing any extra software.

  • MP3 converter

    DoremiZone Pro is more than a MP3 downloader, actually, it also plays the role of an MP3 converter. It allows you to convert anything to MP3 format, no matter the file is video or audio. For example, you can either convert MP4 to MP3, or convert WAV to MP3.

  • Windows
  • Mac OS X 10.9+
  • Android

Free Music Download App

People tend to use smartphone more often than computer, so DoremiZone launched an mobile app providing free music download for Android. The app covers all the features of the desktop version. Beyond that, the free music app updates trending music video on a daily basis. So you'll always stay with the latest new music releases .

  • Windows
  • Mac OS X 10.9+
  • Android

What's New?

Get the latest articles about music download.

Tell Your Friends

Like our service? Give us a thumbs up!

Our users love us

2019-12-13 5

A 4.8 out of 1924 kind of love

4.8 out of 5 stars

Copyright Notice

The free online service provided by DoremiZone.com are for personal use only. You may use our service only as permitted by law, and you are solely responsible for any misuse of the service and any copyright infringements or breaking of the terms of service of our websites.

Last updated: 2019-12-13