幫助我們翻譯

加入我們的翻譯社區

DoremiZone非常幸運地擁有來自世界各地的用戶。 我們會盡力為所有人翻譯所有內容,但我們承認很難跟上步伐。 現在,我們想邀請任何語言的志願者來幫助我們翻譯我們的多語言網站。

沒有最低承諾,您可以翻譯任意數量的內容。

如何翻譯

如果您想幫助我們將DoremiZone的內容翻譯成您的母語或對我們當前的翻譯有任何建議,請直接通過以下方式與我們聯繫 [email protected] 我們需要翻譯的所有語言如下所示:

免費獲得付費訂閱

為了表示對DoremiZone團隊的一點感謝,一旦翻譯被採用,我們將免費為所有翻譯提供終身訂閱。 同時,將顯示翻譯者的姓名。

謝謝我們的志願者翻譯

我們想對我們所有的志願翻譯們表示由衷的感謝。 這類慷慨的人通過將DoremiZone.com內容翻譯成他們的語言來表達自己的時間,技能和奉獻精神。 譯者如下:

Help Us Translate

Join our translation community

DoremiZone is so lucky to have users from all over the world. We do our best to translate everything for everyone, but we admit it's difficult to keep pace. Now, we’d like to invite volunteers of any language to help us translate our multi-language websites.

There’s no minimum commitment, you can translate as much or as little of content as you like.

How to translate

If you want to help us translate the content of DoremiZone to your native language or have any advice for our current translation, please directly contact us at [email protected] All the languages we need to translate are shown below:

Get a paid subscription for free

To express a little thanks from DoremiZone team, we will grant all translators a Lifetime Subscription for free once their translations are adopted. Meanwhile, the translators’ name will be displayed.

Thank you to our volunteer translators

We’d like to say a big THANK YOU to all of our volunteer translators. This group of generous people have offered their time, skills and devotion by translating DoremiZone.com content to their languages. The translators are below: