退款政策

最後更新:一月27,2021

DoremiZone重視每個客戶,並努力使用DoremiZone產品和服務為客戶提供愉快的體驗。 我們提供產品的免費試用版,因此客戶可以在決定購買前進行“試駕”。

正是由於這種“先試后買”系統,DoremiZone才提供了 7天退款保證 為其所有產品。 僅在以下接受的情況下,退款才可在此保證範圍內得到批准。 如果購買的商品超過了產品的指定退款保證期限,則不會退款。

接受的情況

DoremiZone在退款保證的指導下針對以下情況提供退款。

購買不當

為錯誤的設備購買了產品。 具體來說,您想購買Windows版產品,但購買了Mac版。 在這種情況下,請購買合適的產品。 之後,請與我們聯繫以獲取錯誤購買的退款。

重複購買

您不小心重複購買了同一產品,我們很樂意為重複購買的產品提供全額退款。

技術問題

產品存在一個技術問題,我們在30天后意識到該問題後無法解決。

勉強續約

對於每月訂閱者,可以在自動續訂後的15天內退還自動續訂費。

沒有退款的情況

一般聲明

不是實際投訴的一般聲明。 例如,“這不是我所想的”,“它未按預期運行”或“我不能使用它”。 如果您不了解產品的工作原理,請向我們的支持團隊提出問題,網址為: [email protected]

改變思想

例如,購買產品,訪問產品,然後拒絕使用它,並帶有諸如“我改變了主意”,“現在不想要”,“這不是我所需要的”之類的註釋,這不是必需的。退款請求的可接受原因。

客戶拒絕接受支持

由於技術故障而提出的退款請求,客戶拒絕與DoremiZone支持團隊合作以嘗試進行故障排除,拒絕提供有關問題的詳細說明和信息,或者拒絕嘗試使用DoremiZone支持團隊提供的解決方案。

優惠套裝

部分套裝的退款申請。 DoremiZone與第三方付款平台合作,該平台不支持訂單中的任何部分退款; 但是,在客戶在購買的捆綁包的保修期內單獨購買了正確的產品之後,DoremiZone可能會退還整個捆綁包。

如何申請退款?

如果您的購買符合上述準則,則可以通過以下方式發送退款請求: [email protected] 我們的支持團隊將在24小時內回复。 根據您的要求,請確保包括 訂單號,電子郵件地址, 以及任何特定的 例子或細節 你可能有。 歡迎截圖!

退款需要多長時間?

退款將使用原始購買時使用的付款方式進行處理。 通常,退款需要1-3天,但某些付款方式最多可能需要7天。

退款發出後,您將收到退款確認電子郵件。 請耐心等待。

Refund Policy

Last updated: January 27, 2021

DoremiZone values every customer and works hard to provide customers with an enjoyable experience using DoremiZone products and services. We offer a free trial version for our products, so customers can 'test-drive' before deciding to purchase.

It's because of this 'try-before-you-buy' system that DoremiZone provides a 7-day money back guarantee for all its products. Refunds will be approved within this guarantee only under the accepted circumstances below. If a purchase should exceed the product's specified money-back-guarantee period, no refund will be given.

Accepted Circumstances

DoremiZone offers refunds for the following circumstances within the guidelines of its Money Back Guarantee.

Improper Purchase

Purchase of a product for the wrong device. To be specific, you wanted to buy a product for Windows, but you bought the Mac version. In this case, purchase the right product. After that, contact us for a refund for the wrong purchase.

Duplicate Purchase

You accidentally made a duplicate purchase of the same product, we’ll gladly provide a full refund for the duplicate purchase(s).

Technical Issues

There is a technical problem with the product that we cannot resolve after becoming aware of the issue after 30 days.

Reluctant Renewal

For the monthly subscribers, auto-renewal fees can be refunded within 15 days of the auto-renewal.

Circumstances of No Refund

General Statements

General Statements that are not an actual complaint. For example, "It’s not what I thought", "It didn’t function as expected," or "I can’t use this." If you do not understand how the product works, please ask your questions to our Support Team at [email protected]

Change of Mind

For instance, purchasing the product, accessing it, but then refusing to use it, with comments like "I changed my mind," "I don’t want it now", "It is not what I need," etc. is not an acceptable reason for a refund request.

Customer Refuses to Accept Support

A refund request due to technical trouble, with the customer refusing to cooperate with the DoremiZone support team in attempts at troubleshooting by declining to provide detailed descriptions and information regarding the problem, or refusing to try to apply the solutions provided by the DoremiZone support team.

Bundle

A refund request for part of a bundle. DoremiZone cooperates with a third party payment platform which does not support any partial refund within an order; whereas, DoremiZone may refund the whole bundle after the customer has purchased the correct product separately within the purchased bundle's guarantee period.

How to Request a Refund?

If your purchase meets the guidelines above, you can send your refund request at [email protected] Our support team will reply within 24 hours. As part of your request, be sure to include the order number, email address, and any specific examples or details you might have. Screenshots are welcome!

How Long Does a Refund Take?

Refunds are processed using the payment method that used to make the original purchase. Usually, a refund takes 1-3 days but may take up to 7 days for certain payment methods.

Once the refund is issued, you will receive a refund confirmation email. Please be patient.